The Centre Group Board consists of chair, vice chair and up to 8 members. All countries and all different types of member parties are in the Board. In addition, the autonomous regions elect one member together.

The Centre Group Board for the period 2021-2022

Linda Modig (C), Sweden, Chair
Bertel Haarder (V), Denmark, Vice Chair
Kjell-Arne Ottosson (KD), Sweden
Ola Elvestuen (V), Norway
Per Olav Tyldum (Sp), Norway
Outi Alanko-Kahiluoto (Gröna), Finland
Jouni Ovaska (cent), Finland
Anders Eriksson (ÅF), Aland Islands
Hafdis Hrönn Hafsteinsdóttir (F), Iceland